Image of the Week: Peeping Tom


evil bunny

Every day as I scrub my toosh in the shower, I’m greeted with the sinister stare of a marble Pippy-the-hare-doppelganger.  The random swirls may not look like much, but every time I don my shower cap, this is what I see:

creepy bunny

It looks like the velveteen rabbit with a Final Fantasy hairdo.

He’s like a boss from a cheesy Japanese RPG, and he kind of reminds me of Garland from Final Fantasy I.  I can’t help but let it remind me of the evils I am to encounter throughout my day.  He is a vigilant reminder of the life-barriers I must face, and the courage I need to take on those challenges.  Needless to say, I get pretty bored in the shower.  Evil Final Fantasy bunny shares the shower with Kazooie from Banjo Kazooie, and Grunt from Mass Effect 2.

About Clint Kingsley

Clint is a gaming journalist for GameTaffy.com. PSN ID: K-Train22

Posted on January 23, 2012, in Latest News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

More Words

