Image of the Week: Portaloo


Portal 2

Ahh, Portal.  One of the funnest moments is creating an infinite portal, or infiportal, to drop companion cubes, turrets, or co-op companions into.  This t-shirt sums up those fun moments and how my wife feels after guzzling a 32 oz. cup of Coke and 2 hours of Twilight.  This shirt is available at Splitreason.com

About Clint Kingsley

Clint is a gaming journalist for GameTaffy.com. PSN ID: K-Train22

Posted on December 12, 2011, in Tasty Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Straight up, if I had a Portal Gun, I would use my new-found powers for evil.

    When I was playing Portal, I decided to show Chelsy the hero, so I found a corner and decided to play tag with myself. I never could catch me, but I got used to staring at my own effeminate ass!

More Words

