DUNGEON DEFENDERS Video Review


About Ben Davis

Ben writes for KWCR 88.1 Weber FM, Studio 76, the Signpost, and KSL.com and can be contacted on Twitter (@GameTaffyBen) or at Ben@GameTaffy.com!

Posted on October 28, 2011, in Game Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Nice review. The look of this game really turns me off though. As much as I love dungeon style games, this one looks like it would be a bit much on the cartoony look.

    • I thought so too. It is surprisingly fun, though. My only issue is the reliance on multiplayer. Everyone fights for mana, and if the wrong defensive towers are placed, the whole stage can be lost, even with four players fighting.

      I enjoy tower defense games. This one is definitely a little easier than the games I typically play, but I think that makes it more approachable than other games.

More Words

