Welcome to GameTaffy


From WarpZone, this is the beginning of a new review and news site. Every article will end with a final word (which can be a few words at times because my vocabulary is not strong enough to think of simple explanations for things, so I go on and on without any regard to the rules of writing). This is just an opinion based on the information I have received so far.

I will not post media that was not sent to me, but I will write editorials on news articles I read from time to time.

Feel free to leave comments or story ideas! Look forward to the future!

FINAL WORD: If you would like to contribute to this site in some way, hit me up. But don’t expect to get paid until I start getting paid.

About Ben Davis

Ben writes for KWCR 88.1 Weber FM, Studio 76, the Signpost, and KSL.com and can be contacted on Twitter (@GameTaffyBen) or at Ben@GameTaffy.com!

Posted on September 30, 2011, in Tasty Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

More Words

